Organizing

Ugh… Do you ever look at a diagram on a pattern a bajillion times, figure it out in your head, and then realize (after sewing a seam) that you did it all wrong? I’m working on this pattern and I did all the stay-stitching before realizing that I did it wrong! Sigh.

Currently, I’m working on getting our dresser organized. I had the idea to convert these shoeboxes into drawer organizers, so I bought wrapping paper and am planning on decorating the outside.

001

I even color-coordinated the sock drawer.

004

I’m  leaving for vacation this weekend, but when I get back I hope to make it all look pretty and post some more pictures!

Leave a Reply

